Saved Searches

​​Content Explorer allows you to not only search and view content, but it also enables users to easily save content or image searches that you’d like to revisit or share with colleagues. 

Saving a Search

To save a search, click the floppy disk icon in the upper right hand corner, next to the search button.

Screen_Shot_2017-04-22_at_1.40.09_PM.png

Here you can pick the name of your saved search as well as decide if you'd like to "Share this Saved Search". Choosing to share your saved search makes it visible to your colleagues and allows them to use this search from their accounts too.

Accessing Your Saved Searches

To access your saved searches, click the envelope icon to the left of the floppy disk (please note, this icon will only appear on your screen if you have one or more saved search):

Then click the search you’d like to run from the list of saved searches.

Screen_Shot_2017-04-22_at_1.14.23_PM.png

To delete or to unshare a saved search, click the “Edit” button and then click the trash can icon next to the search you’d like to delete.

Screen_Shot_2016-12-08_at_6.03.02_PM.png

 

 

 


 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk