Adding Users to a Team
A team is a group of users useful for delegating responsibilities within workflows. There are no restrictions on the amount of users added to a team or which users are added to a team. Any user can edit/delete team settings. We recommend keeping a practical limit of 10 teams.
- Within the "Settings" page, go to the "Teams" page.
- Within the "Teams" page, go to the "Create New Team" button.
- Within the pop-up modal, type in the name of the team and insert a check next to which user you wish to be in the team.
- Hit "Create Team" and this latest team will be available to you.