Adding Users to a Team


Adding Users to a Team

A team is a group of users useful for delegating responsibilities within workflows. There are no restrictions on the amount of users added to a team or which users are added to a team. Any user can edit/delete team settings. We recommend keeping a practical limit of 10 teams.

  1. Within your Administration panel on the top right, choose Teams from the dropdown


2. Within the "Teams" page, go to the "Create New Team" button.

3. Within the pop-up modal, type in the name of the team and select the check box next to which user you wish to be in the team.

4. Select "Create Team" and this latest team will be available to you.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk